Featured Top
Connect with us
You can follow us on Twitter:

Twitter

Our contact information is below, try us today...

Click on their names to view picture.
Senior Management
Greta Hopper
Greta Hopper - CEO, CFO
Phone: 256-538-9177 ext. 103
greta@rainbow-logistics.com


President
Gary Hopper
Gary Hopper - President
Phone: 256-538-9177 ext. 101
Cell: 256-312-7072
gary@rainbow-logistics.com


Trucking
Kay Payne
Kay Payne
Phone: 256-538-9177 ext. 100
Cell: 256-312-7191
kay@rainbow-logistics.com


Logistics
Scott Hopper
Scott Hopper
Phone: 256-538-9177 ext. 102
Cell: 256-312-5235
scott@rainbow-logistics.com


Credit Manager
Joey Argo
Joey Argo
Phone: 256-538-9177 ext. 106
joey@rainbow-logistics.com


Agents
Nancy Spates
Nancy Spates
Hueytown, AL
Phone: 205-438-3368
Fax: 866-730-9845
nancy@rainbow-logistics.com


William Raber
William Raber
Attalla, AL
Phone: 256-538-1792
Fax: 866-316-2543
william@rainbow-logistics.com


Mike Beeson
Mike Beeson
Trussville, AL
Phone: 205-266-1620
hmlicdia@yahoo.com

Send us a message

Be sure to send us any comments or questions that you may have.
Name, Email, Subject, Message and security question (What is two plus three?) are mandatory.