Featured Top
Connect with us
You can follow us on Twitter:

Twitter

Our contact information is below, call us today...

Click on their names to view picture.
Senior Management
Gary Hopper - President
Phone: 256-538-9177 ext. 101
Cell: 256-312-7072
gary@rainbow-logistics.com
Trucking / Logistics
Kay Payne
Phone: 256-538-9177 ext. 100
Cell: 256-312-7191
kay@rainbow-logistics.com
Scott Hopper
Phone: 256-538-9177 ext. 102
Cell: 256-312-5235
scott@rainbow-logistics.com
Credit Manager / AR, AP
Joey Argo
Phone: 256-538-9177 ext. 106
joey@rainbow-logistics.com
Kim Ralston
Phone: 256-538-9177 ext. 104
kim@rainbow-logistics.com
Agents
Mike Beeson
Birmingham, AL
Cell: (205) 266-1620
hmlicdia@yahoo.com
Nancy Spates
Hueytown, AL
Cell: (205) 910-4346
nancy@rainbow-logistics.com
Michael Kelly
Caulfield, AR
Cell: (870) 373-6005
michael@rainbow-logistics.com
Allen Smith
Demopolis, AL
Cell: (334) 216-9361
allen@rainbow-logistics.com
T&B Dispatch Services
Moody, AL
Cell: (205) 730-6177
bryant@rainbow-logistics.com

Send us a message

Be sure to send us any comments or questions that you may have.
Name, Email, Subject, Message and security question (What is two plus three?) are mandatory.