Featured Top
Connect with us
You can follow us on Twitter:


Our contact information is below, call us today...

Click on their names to view picture.
Senior Management
Greta Hopper - CEO, CFO
Phone: (256) 485-1302 ext. 103
greta@rainbow-logistics.com
Gary Hopper - President
Phone: (256) 485-1302 ext. 101
Cell: (256) 312-7072
gary@rainbow-logistics.com
Trucking / Logistics
Kay Payne
Phone: (256) 485-1302 ext. 100
Cell: (256) 312-7191
kay@rainbow-logistics.com
Scott Hopper
Phone: (256) 485-1302 ext. 102
Cell: (256) 312-5235
scott@rainbow-logistics.com
Credit Manager / AR, AP
Joey Argo
Phone: (256) 485-1302 ext. 106
joey@rainbow-logistics.com
Kim Ralston
Phone: (256) 485-1302 ext. 104
kim@rainbow-logistics.com
Other Locations

Send us a message

Be sure to send us any comments or questions that you may have.
Name, Email, Subject, Message and security question (What is two plus three?) are mandatory.